TRUE ROMANCE


We offered Six panel cinema rewards for our FUBAR volume 2 Kickstarter campaign. This is the first one I’ve gotten to and I had a blast illustrating it. Michael McDermott selected for his reward: True Romance and I’m glad he did.  This is on my top 10 favorite movies list. A superb cast with a few cameos that don’t steal the show, but they up the ante pretty hard.I’ve watched it on repeat all day as I crafted this piece and it’s still ringing my bell. Stay tuned for the next four:)

About Jeff McComsey

I am the Editor in Chief of the World War II zombie anthology FUBAR, now into it's second volume. Primarily Jeff spends his time illustrating funny books and anything else that comes within arm's reach. When he's not chained to his desk drawing pages, he's chained to his desk... drawing pages.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

